Giveaway : Heels

Good morning my lovings, I hope you are all well.

Before my fitness journey I was addicted to wearing heels. Years later I hardly ever wear heels if anything I am always on the lookout for comfortable running shoes. I am giving away one of my favourite heels (preloved) and for you to win you simply have to:

1. Tell me why you should win the pair of shoes?
2. Tell me the name of the hash tag I own.
3. Add your favourite picture to your post.

The person with the most likes wins!!!

Closing date for the give away is Sunday 27 May 2017 so get sharing you might just make someone’s day.

P.S The shoes are size 6 so if you aren’t a size 6 you can always win them for a friend or your girlfriend☺️☺️

Like my Facebook Page to take part.

Fitness Bae®

Leave a Reply

