10 Quotes That Keep Me Motivated

Running is NOT easy and continuing to run every other day is not a walk in the park.  I have been running for nearly 3 years now and I have days where I just want to hide under the covers and enjoy the comfort of my bed instead.  BUT if you have plans to look great in that little black dress or show off your abs in the next picture you take like I do then you have to find ways to stay inspired.

These are some of my favourite quotes gathered from my good friend Google.

  1. Your fitness is 100% mental.  Your body won’t go where your mind doesn’t push it.
  2. Quit slacking and make sh*t happen.
  3. Sweat, smile repeat.
  4. Be stronger than your excuses.
  5. Don’t half ass anything.  Whatever you do, use your full ass!
  6. Train insane or remain the same.
  7. You’re only one workout away from a good mood.
  8. You aren’t going to get the butt you want by sitting on the one you have.
  9. Someone who is busier than you is running right now.
  10. I run to burn off the crazy 🙂

What are some of your favourite motivational quotes?

Follow me on Pinterest to stay updated on the latest Pins on health and fitness.

Fitness Bae®

Leave a Reply

