Manicure Mondays : Give Away

It’s just 12 days till the next Fitness In The Park event and I am getting more and more excited by the day.  The weather report says that there will be “occasional rain” and I have my fingers crossed that it will only happen later on after the event.  If not, I am all weather Fitness Bae and what’s a little rain during a fitness session?

#ManicureMonday is a hash tag which I will be using each time I will be hosting a Give Away.  Manicure because I know women love to look good and who wouldn’t want to have their nails looking glamorous?  The men also get a hair cut if they win so don’t worry it’s not a female based give away.

For those who will attend the event, you stand a chance of winning one of these if you do well at most of the activities.

  • a manicure
  • a haircut
  • a skipping rope
  • a branded #RunWithFitnessBae cap
  • a traditional meal at Simbewe Garden

If you win it’s important that you send a picture so that I can attach it to this post.

Mark your calender’s, the Food Edition is going to be epic!

Fitness Bae®

Leave a Reply

